8~29~11~Your Connection with Humanity by Master Jesus~ | Galactic Free Press

8~29~11~Your Connection with Humanity by Master Jesus~ | Galactic Free Press

AUGUST 29, 2011
by Laura Tyco

I come to you today with immense love which I offer to you not as a gift but as a natural expression of my being. I am Master Jesus.

As a soul, I do not despise or hate anything, my love for everything is so strong and stable, I choose to exist as and in love at all times. My choice then cultivates a reality that enhances my decision of focusing upon the love of the Creator, of my being and within the energies surrounding me. If I chose to despise something it would be the word ‘normal’ as I see many light workers tormenting themselves with this word. I, myself during many of my past lifetimes upon the Earth caused myself suffering with this word. It is a word that was innocently created to describe something that occurs every day, something that is ordinary, standard, regular or even common. As generations have developed on the Earth the word ‘normal’ has become extremely important in society as most people are striving to be normal, they wish to be like everyone else, with similar possessions or experiences. Normal has almost replaced the word perfection but this has all been developed by the mind.

My question to my students when we are discussing this subject is always,’ why do you want to be normal, why do you want to be standard, common and regular?’ 

more http://2012indyinfo.wordpress.com/2011/08/29/82911your-connection-with-humanity-by-master-jesus-galactic-free-pressa/

One thought on “8~29~11~Your Connection with Humanity by Master Jesus~ | Galactic Free Press

  1. I have just secured the above domain name that will be solely owned and operated by my family name. I am new to all of this and want to help disseminate all information articles books links etc from one central website for global distribution. I am asking for a star nations commander to find and provided this website with appropriate historical articles written by star nations member worlds about our beloved God Prime Creator, Father God, and Mother God. Historic articles, factual based, about their relationship with each other and each of their individual relationships with each and everyone one of their children. All females on earth need to know they have a Mother God to enjoy a ration ship with. These articles from other star nation worlds show also teach us how to have a deeply personal relationship with all three of the real trinity God head namely Prime Creator, Father God and Mother God. I would also like all documents translated into every language known to earth. I will create a depository for them where anyone from any country can freely download and read these translated documents in their own language without any alterations what so ever.

    Finally we need to have some idea if a time line of how soon will earths crustal plate tactonic and Continental shifts will take place before life on earth will not be able to survive and star nations must begin evacuation’s of all earth humans. The world people are not being told the truth because all world leaders are totally corrupt and must be forced to tell us the truth. If I have time to run for office of the President of the USA then I will after I finish my book in how to rebuild the USA economy. Any information you can provide me about how earth should rebuild a healthy global economy that in formation will go into my book. Also as a future USA President I will give up all USA nuclear technologies and happily accept star nations new power source that creates unlimited clean energy, build homes, cloth and feed all of earths population. Once my website is up and running I will give a star nations commander complete access to it to ensure all their requirements are accomplished in accordance star nations objectives.

    Thank you. Dan Stetler loyal new Light worker.

Leave a Reply

