SANANDA: You have persevered through all obstacles and stand now to forever alter the course and destiny of this great world you are a part of. Even if you should choose to return to your home worlds as that will surely be one of your many choices, you will know and be celebrated that even in the darkest of times, your light shone through and beaconed many to follow you.

SANANDA: You have persevered through all obstacles and stand now to forever alter the course and destiny of this great world you are a part of. Even if you should choose to return to your home worlds as that will surely be one of your many choices, you will know and be celebrated that even in the darkest of times, your light shone through and beaconed many to follow you.

http://lightworkers.org/channeling/157224/sananda-finish-line

https://iamsananda.wordpress.com/

4 thoughts on “SANANDA: You have persevered through all obstacles and stand now to forever alter the course and destiny of this great world you are a part of. Even if you should choose to return to your home worlds as that will surely be one of your many choices, you will know and be celebrated that even in the darkest of times, your light shone through and beaconed many to follow you.

  1. Dear brother Sananda, I am prepared for that wonderful day when my Galactic Family will be among us. Thank you for this message. I Love You ❤

  2. Dear Lord Sananda, I am a new reader and I have so many questions, would it be possible to get in contact with someone… also will you be able to speak with me in another language other than English ?

  3. Sananda, I want to learn more for I am flawed in body, thought, and spirit. Please visit me tonight for I know you know me. I was a small child (1974 maybe) when you saw me last, you visited me then at 200 Cleveland Ave, Riverside, NJ. I am no longer at that residence. I will look high in the sky from my back yard at 11 pm each night from my Apex NC residency for Jupiter is rising then. I am not afraid and you know my name.

Leave a Reply

