Will You Answer The Call?

One thought on “Will You Answer The Call?

  1. Dear Sananda,
    Thank You my brother for this message it is a blessing for all to receive. Yes I will answer the call!! My Trust & Faith is in God always. I pray for the christed Light for protection. My heart is filled with love and I Know who I am. I am a Magnificent Spirit Being. I AM God and connected to Mother Earth and every living thing here on earth and in the Universe. Connected to all My Galactic Family surrounding the earth at this time waiting to de-cloak WE ARE ONE!. I know the second comming of you my loving brother is sometime soon. You are here in my heart. I will see you. I LOVE YOU Sananda. Namaste 🙂

Leave a Reply

