LORD EMANUEL; Dear Hearts as impossible and improbable as it may seem to you right now, that state of connected bliss is your natural state of being and you would be very wise to sit in a quiet space where you will not be interrupted and spend at least 15 minutes of your day in this connection. If you do not know how to get this connection, call upon my name and sit quiet. I will come and I will guide you. If you will let me.

LORD EMANUEL; Dear Hearts as impossible and improbable as it may seem to you right now, that state of connected bliss is your natural state of being and you would be very wise to sit in a quiet space where you will not be interrupted and spend at least 15 minutes of your day in this connection. If you do not know how to get this connection, call upon my name and sit quiet. I will come and I will guide you.  If you will let me.

 

http://soundofheart.org/galacticfreepress/content/lord-emanuel-messages-bliss-out-20032013

Lord Emanuel is Sananda..aka Jesus from the bible

One thought on “LORD EMANUEL; Dear Hearts as impossible and improbable as it may seem to you right now, that state of connected bliss is your natural state of being and you would be very wise to sit in a quiet space where you will not be interrupted and spend at least 15 minutes of your day in this connection. If you do not know how to get this connection, call upon my name and sit quiet. I will come and I will guide you. If you will let me.

Leave a Reply

