JESUS THROUGH JOHN: Yes, of course your egos will continue to look for and immediately sense any attacks or provocations, warranted or unwarranted, directed at you, and encourage you to react to them forcefully to establish your boundaries by defending yourselves against them – and they nearly always appear unwarranted, do they not?

JESUS THROUGH JOHN: Yes, of course your egos will continue to look for and immediately sense any attacks or provocations, warranted or unwarranted, directed at you, and encourage you to react to them forcefully to establish your boundaries by defending yourselves against them – and they nearly always appear unwarranted, do they not?

http://johnsmallman2.wordpress.com/

IITM:  The amount of attacks directed at me would shock many… I’m getting better at not reacting… but hey I’m cleansing too… often people expect to attack me, and if I am emotionally disturbed, then I’m a fraud… hehe… as if!… who said I wasn’t human releasing all that doesn’t serve me too? I AM THAT I AM

Leave a Reply

