Sananda: I have been portrayed too often as a saint, an enlightened one who knew everything. That was not so, for I have known deep doubts and fears. That was part of my journey, as it is part of yours, so see me in my imperfection, my brokenness.

Sananda: I have been portrayed too often as a saint, an enlightened one who knew everything. That was not so, for I have known deep doubts and fears. That was part of my journey, as it is part of yours, so see me in my imperfection, my brokenness.

http://sananda.website/sananda-via-pamela-kribbe-june-27th-2017/

One thought on “Sananda: I have been portrayed too often as a saint, an enlightened one who knew everything. That was not so, for I have known deep doubts and fears. That was part of my journey, as it is part of yours, so see me in my imperfection, my brokenness.

  1. I am awake and weening of my carnal self….point out and shedding light on mine and my families vices…..please give me strength and guidance as i continue my path…..thanks be to GOD

Leave a Reply

