Sananda: Let me begin by repeating a phrase that I just heard said about myself. I AM NOT SOME FLOWER-CHILD HIPPIE GOING ABOUT WITH FLOWERS IN MY HAIR, PROFESSING THAT ALL IS BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFUL. All is not beautiful and wonderful, for if it were, we would not be needing these words to be written for a planet gone astray.

Sananda: Let me begin by repeating a phrase that I just heard said about myself.  I AM NOT SOME FLOWER-CHILD HIPPIE GOING ABOUT WITH FLOWERS IN MY HAIR, PROFESSING THAT ALL IS BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFUL.  All is not beautiful and wonderful, for if it were, we would not be needing these words to be written for a planet gone astray.

http://www.fourwinds10.net/siterun_data/spiritual/specific_channelings/sananda/news.php?q=1439046896

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close