Sananda On September 28th High Photon Energy: First Ascension May Be For “Few” Who Will Return In Crystalline Bodies, Others May Suddenly Awaken; Much Work Still Ahead… The “Next” Supper With “Jesus”

Sananda On September 28th High Photon Energy: First Ascension May Be For “Few” Who Will Return In Crystalline Bodies, Others May Suddenly Awaken; Much Work Still Ahead… The “Next” Supper With “Jesus” http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative/2015/09/sananda-on-september-28th-high-photon-energy-first-ascension-may-be-for-few-who-will-return-in-crystalline-bodies-others-may-suddenly-awaken-much-work-still-ahead-the-next-supper-with-3215766.html

2 thoughts on “Sananda On September 28th High Photon Energy: First Ascension May Be For “Few” Who Will Return In Crystalline Bodies, Others May Suddenly Awaken; Much Work Still Ahead… The “Next” Supper With “Jesus”

  1. It feels good to be ON my path again, which is how I found this. It is all so familiar to me, but I have only been walking beside my path, allowing myself to be distracted by the intermingling of other’s paths for the last 20 years. I never could stray too far, as I am devoted to the Light, my fellow Lightworkers and our beautiful planet. Sananda’s words here, are the confirmation of all my internal dialogue that I have finally been able to hear again, and now will actively pursue all that is truth in myself. It is with this devotion that I ask for all possible Heavenly guidance and for clarity in comprehending the messages correctly, in order to accomplish my Mission successfully and in the most expedient way possible. I want to get it right!

    Light and Love,
    Lisa

  2. I humbly thank The Creator and the Creation for all of this experience with Him..

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close