Sananda: I express in this way through this receiver, for she is in training for a mission she does not completely comprehend in her own mind. For this reason she experiences a great deal of anxiety about her own choices and decisions. Questioning her every move now to self comes her questions to self: Is “this” the “right” choice? Or, is this the “rightest” choice? Does this sound like someone else out there reading this?

ascension5d

Sananda: I express in this way through this receiver, for she is in training for a mission she does not completely comprehend in her own mind.  For this reason she experiences a great deal of anxiety about her own choices and decisions.  Questioning her every move now to self comes her questions to self: Is “this” the “right” choice?  Or, is this the “rightest” choice?  Does this sound like someone else out there reading this?

5 thoughts on “Sananda: I express in this way through this receiver, for she is in training for a mission she does not completely comprehend in her own mind. For this reason she experiences a great deal of anxiety about her own choices and decisions. Questioning her every move now to self comes her questions to self: Is “this” the “right” choice? Or, is this the “rightest” choice? Does this sound like someone else out there reading this?

  1. I am a bit troubled. I know Jesus Sanada and Ashtar is familiar as well. At four years old, I died, bled to death internally. As you might guess, the hospital staff got fluids in me and my heart restarted along with a major surgery to make repairs. My body was in a coma for most of three days, my Spirit was elsewhere, 5-D Heaven Dimension, with Jesus Sananda, reunited for what would have taken at least six months of 24 hour days here. This was followed by another six months of training after I was sent back. Representatives of the Ashtar Command would retrieve me once every two weeks. I know my part within this frame work of what could happen with events should they occur during this life span, and my ‘job’ in the mean time. I anticipated your writings to be like postcards from home, instead, I get agitated and the information just wont gel with what is already inside me. I’m not saying it is wrong, and I’d love to love this stuff but just can’t! Peace be with you, I will continue to monitor and listen while I seek a different perspective point.

  2. I am here . I watch. I am here with love and watch with wisdom seeking eyes and ears without mutes. I love you

  3. Who was the devil in bible first And were the sake. John and jesus name. Adam and code

  4. I am alisin MCQUEEN and. First one to anti christ Bible in cancer and king james bible in us.

  5. I didnt like it to hard to understsnd and what i could understand i didntlhttp://m.famousfix.com/topic/edgar-cayce-and-gertrude-evans/feedike i didnt like being told i was wrong by anyone who thought they were smarter or just knew more. I l liked to understand from my own head not somebody eleses. That is why I liked sitting in nature and not church.

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close