It is an historic time, Dear Ones. As Lightworkers, you will suddenly be seen as the ones who have helped to bring through these wonderful new changes, and you will find yourselves in the position of being “in the right” for the first time with many of your skeptic family members and friends.

It is an historic time, Dear Ones.  As Lightworkers, you will suddenly be seen as the ones who have helped to bring through these wonderful new changes, and you will find yourselves in the position of being “in the right” for the first time with many of your skeptic family members and friends. I hope you will graciously, with good humor, resist the temptation to say to anyone, “I told you so.”  Rather, smile mysteriously and put an arm around their shoulders (literally or figuratively) and reassure them that they will be delighted with the wondrous changes that are yet to unfold this very year.

http://www.hollowearthnetwork.com/page/492273582

4 thoughts on “It is an historic time, Dear Ones. As Lightworkers, you will suddenly be seen as the ones who have helped to bring through these wonderful new changes, and you will find yourselves in the position of being “in the right” for the first time with many of your skeptic family members and friends.

  1. Glenda e Robinson April 18, 2016 — 7:28 pm

    It is good to be in the Company of Heaven! My Elohim woke me up 10 years ago So I know you r telling the truth. The Holy spirit tells me so. But my flesh is eating inside of me. I tell my flesh to shut up. I have all 9 gifts of the Holy Spirit. So am protected. Amen. God told me to question everything an I do. I am a learned child of God. 💘 u

    1. Thanks Glenda, sounds like life is very interesting with you. 🙂

  2. As long people will dance the streets globally. With joy and laughter I’m able to sleep in peace again and have that sense of establishment I have been thriving for. # Jorn Jakob Albert Boor

    1. Jakob! Check out the latet from Ish and James Charles://www.indianinthemachine.com/2016/09/17/ish-from-sirius-reports-on-upcoming-global-crisis-timing-propaganda-power-outages-casualities-financial-reform-timing-world-war-alien-intervention-bring-lightworkers-together-to-get-more-don/

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close